Loaded 3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom Cabin In Gatlinburg's Popular Arts & Crafts Community ~ Sleeps 8!!*Gatlinburg {in Arts & Crafts Community}, Tennessee
3 bedroom, 2 bath vacation cabin sleeps 8 

Home
Information
Photographs
Guest Comments
Map
Rates/Availability
Rates
Availability
Inquire

Rental Special
Book Now Before Rates Increase for Summer and Fall of 2017!!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Please be Aware that Summer, Fall, and Holidays are EXTREMELY Popular in Gatlinburg. Larger, Dog-Friendly Cabins in the Arts & Crafts Community Usually Sell-Out Early!

Click to Inquire

Guest Comment
"Weekend in Gatlinburg with son and his family. This cabin had plenty of space! We didn't even use the room with the bunk beds. Location was fantastic with quick drive to the strip, or Pigeon Forge. Easy access to the cabin from main roads. And though we were in the mountains, we didn't have miles of winding roads. Sarah was great to work with and easy to contact with quick response. And the property is well managed and clean. She provided thorough, simple instructions for our arrival and departure. We look forward to returning to this cabin next fall."

- Alex D. 03/29/2017

"Nice location & host!" - Anoop, 4/01/2017

So glad all of you had a \

"Great host and a very nice little house. Comfy and clean!" - Jacob, 4/01/2017

"Weekend in Gatlinburg with son and his family. This cabin had plenty of space! We didn't even use the room with the bunk beds. Location was fantastic with quick drive to the strip, or Pigeon Forge. Easy access to the cabin from main roads. And though we were in the mountains, we didn't have miles of winding roads. Sarah was great to work with and easy to contact with quick response. And the property is well managed and clean. She provided thorough, simple instructions for our arrival and departure. We look forward to returning to this cabin next fall." - Alex D., 03/29/2017

Alex ~ It was a pleasure to host you, and your nice review is appreciated.

"The host was very easy to communicate with. The cabin was very spacious and a great place to stay." - Rubiya, 3/01/2017

Much appreciated :D

"I stayed here for a week with my family in late April. We were very impressed with how detailed the Web site was and how quick/easy it was to book the property. (Some places didn't even reply). The two main bedrooms had attached bathrooms and king-size beds, which we particularly liked having. We also appreciated the mountain neighborhood that had abundant wildlife. We frequently saw pheasants, deer, and small elk on the road in front of the cabin - got some great photos! We plan to come back to Gatlinburg in the fall and stay here again. I highly recommend this cabin." - Emerson W., Montgomery, AL, 05/17/2016

Thank you, Emerson. {You really lucked-out with the wildlife!}

"Some friends and I stayed at this cabin for 5 nights in February to do some skiing and snowboarding. We chose this place for all of the amenities and because the owner was so responsive. (We did NOT want to stay at a non-owner managed property, due to problems in the past). Everything was exactly as posted. We especially enjoyed the mountain location and the comfy beds. Just wish we could have stayed longer!" - Suzie A., Germantown, TN, 04/23/2016

Thanks for the great review, Suzie. We constantly strive to prove that renting owner-direct is always best. {There are many sad stories about area management companies that offer poor customer service once their commission is paid!} Every property detail is clearly posted on our Web site and/or rental agreement. This eliminates virtually all unnecessary questions/confusion/misunderstandings from our guests/potential guests. Anyway, please try us in the summer or fall next time for an equally positive experience.

"My family and I spent a week at this cabin in late July. We all had a fantastic time! It was clean, well-maintained, and the owner was very professional to deal with. We've decided to make this place our regular vacation rental whenever we visit Gatlinburg, which is often. It's a great value and is certainly better than staying at one of the cheesy hotels in the area!" - Megan P., Milwaukee, WI, 09/25/2015

Much appreciated, Megan. Got your message about possibly booking for Christmas and/or New Year's. Would love to have you back then : )

"I spent a week at this cabin in early May of 2015 with my wife, son, daughter-in-law, and their two children. (We heard that you need to spend at least 5 nights in Gatlinburg to adequately experience everything the area has to offer). Needless to say, the kids really loved Dollywood and the Aquarium. We adults favored the great restaurants and shows. Of course, everyone loved the Smoky Mountains. The cabin was very clean, comfortable, well-equipped, and close to everything that we wanted to visit. We plan to stay there again when we come back in the fall with some friends from Arkansas, and highly recommend this property." - Jarod R., Little Rock, Arkansas, 05/13/2015

Thank you for the lovely review you posted! It would be great to have you back during autumn. Please book early, though, since most people prefer cabins {such as this one} that are right in the mountains that time of year for the beautiful foliage.

"Stayed here with several friends while doing some skiing in Gatlinburg for a few days. We all had a blast and found the accommodations just right for us. The sleeper sofa was (surprisingly!) very comfortable, as were the beds. We especially enjoyed using the charcoal grill and outdoor fireplace at night. Spending quality time with friends in the mountains, while being close to town, made for the perfect setting. SO much better than a hotel. We'll be back." - Kimberly E., Charleston, SC, 03/10/2015

Thanks, Kim. Look forward to seeing you back ~ maybe in the summer when there is even more to do in and around Gatlinburg :D

"After a positive experience at one of the owner's other properties, my family and I (7 total) booked this cabin in early December for a pre-holiday vacation. It was very quiet while being nearby to the main drag of Gatlinburg. We either walked or grabbed a trolley whenever we wanted to go downtown (where parking is always difficult and expensive). Having 3 bedrooms, a second full bathroom, 4 cable TV's, and a washer/dryer were also big pluses. We would definitely stay here again, since we love to visit the Smoky Mountain area year-round and dislike hotels (for many obvious reasons!)." - National Park Enthusiast, Gulfstream, FL, USA, 12/27/2014

Thank you very much for such a nice review. Would love to have you visit ALL of our vacation rentals!


Home | Information | Photographs | Guest Comments | Map | Rates/Availability | Rates | Availability | Inquire

Powered by VRConnection Copyright © 2017. All rights reserved.